2014;Vol.56

NATIONAL COLLEGE OF CHEST PHYSICIANS (INDIA)

GOVERNING COUNCIL

[w.e.f.: 1st April 2014]

President (2014-2015) Dr S.K. Luhadia *Udaipur* *Vice-President* (2014-2016) Dr Vikram Kumar Jain *Jaipur*

President-Elect (2015-2016) Dr Narayan Mishra *Odisha*

Secretary (2013-2016) Dr S.N. Gaur *Delhi*

Treasurer (2012-2015) Dr V.K. Singh *Delhi* *Immediate Past President* (2013-2014) Dr J.C. Suri *New Delhi*

Joint Secretary (2014-2015) Dr Rajesh N. Solanki *Ahmedabad*

Councillors (2013-2015)

Dr Rajendra Prasad Delhi Dr V.K. Jain *Jaipur* Dr Surya Kant Lucknow

Councillors (2014-2016)

Dr K.B. Gupta Rohtak

Dr Bharat Gopal New Delhi Dr K. Bhupendra Meghwal Jaipur

Zonal Chairmen

<i>North</i>	South	Central	East	West
Dr J.C. Suri	Dr P. Ravindran	Dr S.K. Katiyar	Dr Narayan Mishra	Dr N.K. Jain
<i>New Delhi</i>	<i>Trivandrum</i>	<i>Kanpur</i>	<i>Ganjam, Odisha</i>	<i>Jaipur</i>

Co-opted Members (NAPCON-2014)

Dr Rakesh Bhargava Dr Santosh Kumar Aligarh Agra

NATIONAL COLLEGE OF CHEST PHYSICIANS (INDIA)					
Fellowship/Membership Fee					
Membership (Annual) Membership (Life) Fellowship Enrolement (new members only)	:	₹ 500.00 ₹ 5000.00 ₹ 5000.00 ₹ 1000.00			
Payments should be made by Demand Draft, drawn in favour of the National College of Chest Physicians (I). Outstation cheques will not be accepted.					
Annual membership is valid for one financial year (April-March) only.					
Forms & others details are available on the website: www.nccpindia.com					
		Sd/- Secretary			

NATIONAL COLLEGE OF CHEST PHYSICIANS (INDIA)

Fellows and Members of the College are requested to mention their old address also while informing for change of address alongwith their Fellowship/ Membership number to the Secretary, NCCP (I) and/or to Publication Department, IJCDAS to avoid any mistake/delay in mailing the Journal's copy as well as College's information.

> Sd/-Secretary